Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir stellen uns vor ...

Geschäftsführer

 

Ing. Andreas Lippitsch

 

 


Controlling/Buchhaltung

 

Controlling
Cornelia Schrottner

+43 316/68 35 09-15
cornelia.schrottner@axflow.at

Buchhaltung
Manuela Szukits

+43 316/68 35 09-26
manuela.szukits@axflow.at

 

 


Sekretariat/Marketing

 

 

Vera Lippitsch

+43 316/68 35 09-11
vera.lippitsch@axflow.at

 

 

 


Auftragsbearbeitung

 

 

Sabine Lepold

+43 316/68 35 09-12
sabine.lepold@axflow.at

 

 

 


Produktmanager

 

Darko Dašek

+43 316/68 35 09-19
darko.dasek@axflow.at

Ing. Gottfried Geieregger

 +43 316/68 35 09-16
gottfried.geieregger@axflow.at   

 

 


Technik/Verkauf Österreich

Manuel Deliomini

Mario Knafl

Sales Manager
OÖ, NÖ, Wien,

nördliches Salzburg und

Burgenland

 

Ing. Manuel Deliomini

+43 699/18 86 60 08
manuel.deliomini@axflow.at

Sales Manager
Steiermark, Kärnten, Tirol,

Vorarlberg, südliches Salzburg

und Burgenland

 

Ing. Mario Knafl

+43 699/18 86 60 05
mario.knafl@axflow.at

 

 

 

Technik/Verkauf Südosteuropa

Darko Dasek

Sales Manager
Kroatien/Slowenien/Serbien


Darko Dašek

+43 316/68 35 09-19
darko.dasek@axflow.at