Vaša kontaktna oseba

Predstavljamo se ...

Manager

 Ing. Andreas Lippitsch

Ing. Andreas Lippitsch

 

 


Nadzor/Računovodstvo

 

Cornelia Schrottner

Manuela Szukits

Nadzor
Cornelia Reitbauer

+43 316/68 35 09-15
cornelia.reitbauer@axflow.at

Računovodstvo
Manuela Szukits

+43 316/68 35 09-26
manuela.szukits@axflow.at

 

 


Sekretariat/Marketing

 

Vera Lippitsch Sanja Sarić 

Vera Lippitsch

+43 316/68 35 09-11
vera.lippitsch@axflow.at

Sanja Sarić

sanja.saric@axflow.at

 

 

 


Postavka za obdelavo 

 

Sabine Lepold

Sandra Vötsch

Sabine Lepold

+43 316/68 35 09-12
sabine.lepold@axflow.at

 Sandra Vötsch

+43 316/68 35-24

sandra.voetsch@axflow.at

 


Upravljavci izdelkov 

 

Darko Dašek

Ing. Gottfried Geieregger

 Darko Dašek

+43 316/68 35 09-19
darko.dasek@axflow.at

 

 Ing. Gottfried Geieregger

+43 316/68 35 09-16
gottfried.geieregger@axflow.at

 

 

 


Tech/Prodaja Avstrija

Ing. Manuel Deliomini

 

Ing. Manuel Deliomini

+43 699/18 86 60 08
manuel.deliomini@axflow.at

 

 

 


Vodja prodaje za jugovzhodno Evropo

Darko Dašek 


Vodja prodaje za
Hrvaško/
Sloveniji/Srbijan

Darko Dašek

+43 316/68 35 09-19
darko.dasek@axflow.at



 

 

Chocolate flow bottom